Maps

1.	Political map of India ca. 1908.	page xii
2.	Political map of India ca. 1956.	3
3.	Political map of India 2018.	4
4.	1870 map of Orissa Division of Bengal Presidency	
	and associated princely states.	172
5.	1905 map of Orissa Division of the Bengal Presidency.	173
6.	1912 map of the new province of Bihar and Orissa.	174
7.	1936 map of the newly formed Orissa Province.	175